

## **Unit Council**

Rachel BOCQUET	Ex-officio member
Dorothée CHARLIER	Elected member
Isabelle FROCHOT	Elected member
Rémi MENCARELLI	Elected member
Catherine THEVENARD-PUTHOD	Elected member
Barthélémy CHOLLET	Elected member
Sandra DUBOULOZ	Elected member
Élodie GARDET	Elected member
François LENGLET	Elected member
Jérémy TANGUY	Elected member
Benoît REGENT	Elected member
Swaroop RAO	Elected member
Cécile DÉCHAND	Named member
Gersende GATELLET	Elected member
Muriel FADAIRO	Invited member
Bérangère LEGENDRE	Invited member
Aude POMMERET	Invited member
Muriel PORTE	Invited member
Claire SALMON	Invited member